2018 – 2019 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT

Craig Williams, AAE
Bishop International Airport
G-3425 W.  Bristol Rd.
Flint, Michigan  58507-3183
810/235-6560,  Fax: 810/233-3065
cwilliams@bishopairport.org

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Shawn A. Dobberstein, AAE
Hector International Airport
P.O. Box 2845
Fargo, North Dakota  58108
701/241-1501; Fax: 701/241-1538
shawn@fargoairport.com

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Joseph A. Marana, AAE
Fort Wayne International Airport
3801 W. Ferguson Rd. Ste. 200
Fort Wayne, IN  46809-3194
260/446-3426;  Fax: 260/747-1762
jmarana@fwairport.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-SEC. TREAS.

Kenneth R. Newstrom
P.O. Box 541209
Lake Worth, Florida  33454-1209
561/439-6160; Fax: 561/439-6161
glc-aaae-ofc@att.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Marc M. Sethna, AAE
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, Ohio  43219-1779
Past President GLC 2017-18
614/239-4021,  Fax: 614/239-4066
msethna@columbusairports.com

STATE/PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cortney E. Harris, CM
Midway International Airport
5757 S. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, Illinois  60638
312/448-4740; Fax: 773/838-0583
cortney.harris@cityofchicago.org

Nathaniel Hahn
Evansville Regional Airport
7801 Bussing Dr.
Evansville, IN  47725
812/421-4401; Fax: 812/421-4412
nate@evvairport.com

Martin P. Lenss, CM
The Eastern Iowa Airport
2515 Arthur Collins Pkwy. SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404-8952
319/362-3131; Fax: 319/362-1670
m.lenss@crairport.org

Steven C. Petty, AAE
Louisville International Airport
P.O. Box 9129
Louisville, KY  40209-0129
502/363-8533; Fax: 502/367-0199
steve.pwtty@flylouisville.com

Lawrence C. Bowron
W. K. Kellogg Airport
15551 S. Airport Rd.
Battle Creek, MI  49015-6757
269/966-3470; Fax: 269/966-3472
lcbowron@ci.battle-creek.mi.us

John Ostrom, CM
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
4300 Glumack Dr. Ste. LT 3000
St. Paul, MN  55111-3010
612/726-5780; Fax:  612/726-5074
john.ostrom@mspmac.org

David Graham Long, AAE
Kansas City International Airport
601 Brasilia Ave.  P.O. Box 20047
Kansas City, MO  64195-0047
816/243-3027; Fax: 816/243-3070
davidlong@kcmo.org

Thomas A. Laming, AAE
Omaha Airport Authority
4501 Abbott Dr.  Ste. 2300
Omaha, NE  68110
402/661-8212
tom.laming@flyoma.com

Ryan M. Riesinger, CM
Grand Forks International Airport
2301 Airport Dr. # 107
Grand Forks, ND  58203-0810
701/738-4646, Fax: 701/795-6979
rriesinger@gfkairport.com

Chris Pollock
Port Columbus International Airport
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH  43219-1779
614/239-5021; Fax: 614/238-7813
cpollock@columbusairports.com

Richard W. King, AAE
Sioux Falls Regional Airport
2801 Jacee Lane
Sioux Falls, SD  57104-0196
605/ 336-0762; Fax: 605/367-7374
richard.king@sfairport.com

Clinton R. Torp, CM
La Crosse Regional Airport
2850 Airport Rd.
La Crosse, WI  64603
608/789-7456;  Fax: 608/789-7453
torpc@cityoflacrosse.org

Warren D. Thompson, AAE
Stantec, Inc.
6 Yarmouth Cove
Winnipeg, MB Canada,  R3R  3K8
204/992-5596; Fax: 204/453-9012
warren.thompson2@stantec.com

Ontario Position Vacant