2017 – 2018 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Marc M. Sethna, AAE
Columbus Regional Airport Authority
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, Ohio  43219-1779
614/239-4021,  Fax: 614/239-4066
msethna@columbusairports.com

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Craig Williams, AAE
Bishop International Airport
G-3425 W.  Bristol Rd.
Flint, Michigan  58507-3183
810/235-6560,  Faz: 810/233-3065
cwilliams@bishopairport.org

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Shawn A. Dobberstein, AAE
Hector International Airport
P.O. Box 2845
Fargo, North Dakota  58108
701/241-1501; Fax: 701/241-1538
shawn@fargoairport.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR-SEC. TREAS.
Kenneth R. Newstrom
P.O. Box 541209
Lake Worth, Florida  33454-1209
561/439-6160; Fax: 561/439-6161
glc-aaae-ofc@att.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Timothy K. O’Donnell, AAE
South Bend International Airport
4477 Progress Dr.
South Bend, Indiana  46628-5584
574/282-4590; Fax: 574/239-2585

Past President GLC 2016-17
todonnell@sbnair.com

STATE/PROVINCIAL REPRESENTATIVES

Cortney E. Harris, CM
Midway International Airport
5757 S. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, Illinois  60638
312/448-4740; Fax: 773/838-0583
cortney.harris@cityofchicago.org

Joseph G.  Marana, AAE
Fort Wayne-Allen County Airport
3801 W. Ferguson Rd.  Ste. 209
Fort Wayne, Indiana  46809-3194
260/446-3426; Fax: 260/747-1762
Jmarana@fwairport.com

Martin P. Lenss, CM
The Eastern Iowa Airport
2515 Arthur Collins Pkwy. SW
Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52404-8952
319/362-3131; Fax: 319/362-1670
lenss@crairport.org

Darrell D. Watson, AAE
Louisville International Airport
P.O. Box 9129
Louisville, Kentucky  40209-0129
502/363-8509; Fax: 502/367-0199
darrell.watson@flylouisville.com

Jeffrey A. Nagel, AAE
MBS International Airport Commission
8500 Garfield Rd.  Ste. 101
Freeland, Michigan  48623
989/695-5555; Fax: 989/695-6322
nagel@mbsairport.org

John Ostrom, CM
Minneapolis-St. Paul International Airport
4300 Glumack Dr. Ste. LT 3000
St. Paul, Minnesota  55111-3010
612/726-5780; Fax:  612/726-5074
john.ostrom@mspmac.org

David Graham Long, AAE
Kansas City International Airport
601 Brasilia Ave.  P.O. Box 20047
Kansas City, Missouri  64195-0047
816/243-3027; Fax: 816/243-3070
david_long@kcmo.org

Stephen McCoy, AAE
Omaha Airport Authority
4501 Abbott Dr.  Ste. 2300
Omaha, Nebraska  68110
402/661-8070, Fax:
steve.mccoy@flyoma.com

Shawn A. Dobberstein, AAE
Hector International Airport
P.O. Box 2845
Fargo, North Dakota  58108
701/241-1501, Fax: 701/241-1538
shawn@fargoairport.com

Marc M. Sethna, AAE
Port Columbus International Airport
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, Ohio  43219-1779
614/239-4021; Fax: 614/238-7813
msethna@columbusairports.com

Richard W. King, AAE
Sioux Falls Regional Airport
2801 Jacee Lane
Sioux Falls, South Dakota  57104-0196
605/ 336-0762; Fax: 605/367-7374
richard.king@sfairport.com

Clinton R. Torp, CM
La Crosse Municipal Airport
2850 Airport Rd.
La Crosse, Wisconsin  64603
608/789-7456;  Fax: 608/789-7453
torpc@cityoflacrosse.org

Warren D. Thompson, AAE
Stantec, Inc.
6 Yarmouth Cove
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada,  R3R  3K8
204/992-5596; Fax: 204/453-9012
warren.thompson2@stantec.com

Ted Lennox
LPS Aviation, Inc.
One Antares Dr.  Ste. 250
Ottawa, Ontario Canada   K2F  8C4
613/226-6050;  Fax: 613/226-5236
info@lpsaviation.ca