Committees Reporting to Chapter President

Nominating Committee

Charlie Goodwin, AAE
614/491-3636
cgoodwin@columbusairports.com

Accreditation & BOE Committee

Tom Stastny, AAE
773/838-0686
tstastny@cityofchicago.org

Professional Development Committee

Mark Miller
612/726-5111
mark.miller@mspmac.org

Business and Finance Committee

Marc Sethna, AAE
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

State Representatives

Click Here to view the state representatives.

Committees Reporting to Chapter 1st Vice President

Annual Conference Program Committee

Marc Sethna, AAE
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

Operations, Safety and Planning Committee

Allen Ward
614/206-6488
allen.ward@rmetro.com

General Aviation Committee

William Towle, CM
320/255-7292
william.towle@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Committees Reporting to Chapter 2nd Vice President

Membership, Academic Relations and Diversity Committee

David Haring, CM
402/458-2400
dharing@lincolnairport.com

Airports’ Conference and Environmental Workshop Committee

Mike Stephens
stephens.michael@msnairport.com

Katie Scherer
260/446-3427
kscherer@fwairport.com

Eric Vences
217/892-6896
evences@village.rantoul.il.us

National Airport Economic Development Conference and Workshop Committee

William Towle, CM
320/255-7292
William.towle@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Corporate Advisory Committee

Warren Thompson, AAE
204/992-5596
warren.thompson2@stantec.com

Paul Shaffer
317/370-2006
pshaffer@bfsengr.com

Other Committees

Annual Conference Site Selection Committee

Richard King, AAE
605/336-0762
richard.king@sfairport.com

AAAE Liaison Committee Chairs

Airline Economics & Air Service Committee

Eric Frankl, AAE
859/425-3100
efrankl@bluegrassairport.com

Environmental Services Committee

Tim O’Donnell, AAE
574/282-4590
todonnell@sbnair.com

NAC Committee

Marc Sethna, AAE
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

Nominating Committee

Charlie Goodwin, AAE
614/491-3636
cgoodwin@columbusairports.com