Committees Reporting to Chapter President

Nominating Committee

C.T. (Skip) Miller, AAE
502/363-8501
skip.miller@flylouisville.com

Accreditation & BOE Committee

Tom Stastny, AAE
773/838-0686
tstastny@cityofchicago.org

Professional Development Committee

Mark Miller
612/726-5111
mark.miller@mspmac.org

Committees Reporting to Chapter 1st Vice President

Annual Conference Program Committee

Marc Sethna, AAE
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

Operations, Safety and Planning Committee

Allen Ward
614/206-6488
allen.ward@rmetro.com

General Aviation Committee

William Towle, CM
320/255-7292
william.towle@ci.stcloud.mn.us

Committees Reporting to Chapter 2nd Vice President

Membership, Academic Relations and Diversity Committee

David Haring, CM
402/458-2400
dharing@lincolnairport.com

Environmental Conference Committee

Joe Marana
260/446-3426
jmarana@fwairport.com

Brent Perry
859/425-3103
bperry@bluegrassairport.com

National Airport Economic Development Committee

Craig Williams, AAE
810/235-6560
cwilliams@bishopairport.org

Airport FBO Ownership Workshop Committee

John Reed, AAE
920/498-4800
reedjc@co.brown.wi.us

Corporate Advisory Committee

Warren Thompson, AAE
204/992-5596
warren.thompson2@stantec.com

Paul Shaffer
317/370-2006
pshaffer@bfsengr.com

Other Committees

Annual Conference Site Selection Committee

Richard King, AAE
605/336-0762
richard.king@sfairport.com

Business and Finance Committee

Darrell Watson, AAE
502/363-8509
darrell.watson@flylouisville.com

AAAE Liaison Committee Chairs

Airline Economics & Air Service Committee

Eric Frankl, AAE
859/425-3100
efrankl@bluegrassairport.com

Environmental Services Committee

Tim O’Donnell, AAE
574/282-4590
todonnell@sbnair.com

NAC Committee

Marc Sethna, AAE
614/239-4021
msethna@columbusairports.com

Nominating Committee

C.T. (Skip) Miller, AAE
502/363-8501
skip.miller@flylouisville.com